Car Rental Rates

Group Make & Model Model Daily Rate
AA Perodua MYVI 1.0(A) perodua-myvi s MYR180.00
BB Proton Saga FLX 1.3(A) SagaFLX s MYR170.00
CC Proton Wira 1.5A proton wira 15a s MYR150.00
DD Proton Persona 1.6A Proton-Persona-1.6A s MYR220.00
DD Proton Waja 1.6A proton-waja s MYR220.00
DD Proton Preve proton-preve s MYR250.00
EE Honda City 1.5A honda-city s MYR250.00
EE Toyota Altis 1.6A toyota-altis s MYR350.00
FF Toyota Camry 2.0A toyota-camry s MYR480.00
GG Proton Exora 1.6A proton-exora s MYR300.00
HH Toyota Innova 2.0A innova s MYR350.00
HH Hyundai Starex 2.5A hyundai-starex s MYR480.00
HH Mitsubishi Triton 2.5A Diesel mitsubishi triton s MYR490.00
II Toyota Alphard 2.4A Toyota-Alphard s MYR800.00

Book Your Vehicle Now!